Thank You

When you support small business, you're supporting a dream. Thank you for supporting our's.

Shopping centre pop up dates

Now that the covid restrictions are easing we are now back regular doing our pop up shop in the shopping centres. listed below are our up and coming dates for centres we have booked. We have just finished our initial Christmas making process so we are fully stocked now all the way to Christmas. This year our Christmas range will be amazing as always. Every December you will find us at Springfield Orion outside Woolworths from December 1st until December 23rd. This year we will again be outside Woolworths but we will also be over outside Coles to service the customers on the other side of the centre. Look forward to seeing you all in a shopping centre real soon.

Forest Lake Shopping centre - Monday 20th September until Sunday 26th September outside Nextra Newsagency

Logan Hyperdome - Monday 27th September until Sunday 3rd October outside Cesar's Barber shop near Kmart

Toombul Shopping Centre - Monday 4th October until Sunday 10th October outside Sportsgirl & Prouds

Orion Springfield - Monday 11th October until Sunday 17th October outside Woolworths

Great Western Shopping Centre Keperra 2 weeks Monday 18th October until Sunday 31st October outside Woolworths

Logan Hyperdome - Monday 1st November until Sunday 7th November outside Cesar's Barber shop near Kmart ( Last trip to this centre this year)

Toombul Shopping Centre - Monday 8th November until Sunday 14th November outside Sportsgirl & Prouds ( last trip to this centre this year)

Brookside Shopping Centre 2 weeks - Monday 15th November until Sunday 28th November ( last trip to this centre this year)

CHRISTMAS TRADING 2 BIG LOCATIONS AT ORION SPRINGFIELD

Location 1 usual spot outside Woolworths Monday 29th November until Thursday 23rd December

Location 2 outside Coles Monday 29th November until Sunday 19th December

Stay safe everyone

Regards

Your Pure Scents Candle Team